Contact

Get in touch with us

Do you have a question or a request? Here you will find your contact person at Klasmeier.

 

Your contact person in the office

 

Saskia Derbort
Order administration, seminar organisation
E-Mail: s.derbort@klasmeier.com

Tel.: 0661 380 940-0
Montag bis Mittwoch im Büro

Christine Herzog-Vollmer
Order administration, seminar organisation
E-Mail: c.herzog-vollmer@klasmeier.com

Tel.: 0661 380 940-0
Mittwoch bis Freitag im Büro

Thomas Klasmeier
Managing Director, Referent Temperature Seminars
E-Mail: thomas.klasmeier@klasmeier.com

Peter Klasmeier
Referent Temperature Seminars, Founder of the Company
E-Mail: p.klasmeier@klasmeier.com

Boris Kalb
Head of Klasmeier Calibration Laboratory, Referent Temperature Seminars
E-Mail: b.kalb@klasmeier.com

Sven Schuchert
Technical consulting, Sales
E-Mail: s.schuchert@klasmeier.com

Elke Seewald
Head of eXacal Manufacture, Thermometer Production
E-Mail: e.seewald@klasmeier.com

Reema Al Ashi
3D printing, technical drawings, production of insulation ceramics
E-Mail: ashi.rima@klasmeier.com

Dr. Henriette Klasmeier
Human Resources
E-Mail: h.klasmeier@klasmeier.com

Nelli Wall
Assistant to the Management Board, Klasmeier Connect
E-Mail: n.wall@klasmeier.com

Silke Hüfner
Quality management, calibration services
E-Mail: s.huefner@klasmeier.com

Silvia Klewitz
Calibration laboratory employee
E-Mail: s.klewitz@klasmeier.com

Harry Serabian
Receiving, packing and shipping
E-Mail: h.serabian@klasmeier.com

Hier finden Sie uns:

Klasmeier
Kalibrier- und Messtechnik GmbH

Address
Flemingstrasse 12-14
36041 Fulda – Germany
Phone +49 661 380 940 0
E-Mail: anfrage@klasmeier.com
Folgen Sie uns auf:
LinkedIn  
Twitter  

 

Office and goods receiving hours

Monday to Thursday 09:00 – 16:30
Friday 09:00 – 13:00